Awkward first post

So today, I finished writing the first draft of a fic. It’s around 25k, maybe a little less, but it didn’t seem that long that I’d been writing it. But I couldn’t remember when I started it. I know I tweeted about it, but who can be assed going through potentially two weeks worth of tweets just to find that out.

So, here I am, blogging, just so I can document crap like that in the future. Twitter is fan-fricking-tastic, but it’s too fluid for keeping track of stuff.

Well, that was actually my least awkward first blog post ever :D Yay!

One response to “Awkward first post

Leave a Reply

