Say Something Else (was One Fateful Night)

Ok so this is my not quite 25k word fic that kinda made necessary this blogging thing. I had it printed out the other day so I can go through it and make sure it makes sense for a start. I think the first half of it is fine, but most of the last half is probably gonna need rewriting. Bleurgh. Not my favourite thing in the world. Oh well, anyway, I’m going through it, one shiny new A4 page at a time, kinda revising and editing at the same time. I know I should concentrate on the bloody plot, which honestly, is a part of writing that I suck most at, but it’s so much fun scrawling all over these pristine pages of text that I just can’t resist.

Leave a Reply

