I feel special…

I’m still bouncing around the house about this, even though it happened like, 3-4 this morning (yes I was still up, I’m idiotic and obsessive like that). Naelany had me on Gtalk, asking if I was sticking around a bit, ‘cos she had something to show me, but wasn’t gonna tell me what. So I stuck around (yeah, she really had to twist my arm on that, NOT), curious enough to kill a cat.

And then she chucked me this link: http://twislash.blogspot.com/2010/04/tuesdays-best-4-27-2010.html

**bounce bounce bounce**

Yep, I’m so freaking incredibly chuffed to get a mention on Twislash Unveiled. Thanks Naelany!!!

Leave a Reply

