Banner for Hale no, Hale yes.

This was fun. I was gonna make it static, but there was a lot that needed to be said, I think, that wasn’t being conveyed with the images I was working with. The fic is… hilarious, for a start. Quirky. I hope that comes across… I dunno. Anyway, my brain is fried, I just wanted to post this.

Click the banner to go to Hale no, Hale yes, by tjbaby.

That’s the small version ’cause I got grumpy at the fact that the 600 wide version wasn’t fitting in my layout. Click here for the original.

Leave a Reply

