Fics for Nashville

I’ve just signed up to write a Seth POV outtake from Say Something Else. Could be angsty, could be funny, could be smutty… dunno yet, though I do know exactly the scene I’m gonna do.

Always said I wasn’t going to do a SPOV, too.

So, once again, the steampunk will get pushed to one side for a bit LOL

Here’s where you find all the info on submitting a story or getting hold of these stories (and my outtake!). Fics for Nashville LiveJournal Community or info on the Twilight Awards site.

Leave a Reply

