Writing viewpoint

I listened to the best podcast today on writing viewpoints. I’m a bit of a viewpoint snob, myself, one thing that sends me a bit loopy is head hopping and you see it a lot in 3rd person fanfic. But anyway,  this podcast explained everything rather nicely, I thought, especially the part on 3rd person POV changes.

It’s an old Writing Excuses (my current podcast drug of choice) one, I’m just catching up, but the link to it is here: http://www.writingexcuses.com/2008/07/14/writing-excuses-episode-23-viewpoint/

Leave a Reply

