Make the Yuletwi’d Gay

The Make the Yuletwi’d Gay slash fic exchange stories got posted Christmas day (well, boxing day for me, for I am future-girl), and I cannot even put into words how excited I was about it. Both seeing the fic I wrote up there (nope, can’t tell you which is mine till 1st Jan), and the fic written from the prompt I gave.

Now I wish I could remember what my prompt was specifically. Something about Edward/Alec, canon or AU, stick to vamp canon religiously and don’t make Alec out to seem older than he was when he was turned :D

Or something.

Anyway, some lovely lovely person wrote Numb for me. I was so damn pleased, and I just cannot wait to find out who it was!

Funny thing is, by complete accident, Mothlights posted a very similar prompt to mine, so there is not only one, but two, very lovely Edward/Alec AU slash fics there! Her prompt resulted in A Very Different Gift.

Only a couple more days till we find out who wrote which! And, of course, I can’t wait to post mine on FFn, it’s been months and I have serious fic-postage withdrawals.

Leave a Reply

