New Story: The Way of Virtue

Summary: Perhaps it is his outward youth that intrigues me, knowing the experience that resides within. Alec was over a thousand years old when I was born to my human life, yet I look at him and see a compellingly beautiful child. Carlisle/Alec. Slash. NC-17. Canon.

Warnings: Intergenerational sex (consensual).

A/N: This story was written months ago, originally for the Beyond the Pale contest. I wrote two stories, then picked one. The one that I entered was Fire, Blood, Truth. The reason I didn’t pick The Way of Virtue, was because I was concerned that Carlisle paired with Alec as I write him would be…too beyond the pale ;) Of course, in a couple of ways, this story is far less taboo than the other one.

Read it on FanFiction.net or TwiWrite.

I’m going to get a reputation for being a right perv, soon. Maybe I already have ;)

While I’m here, I have to pimp Numb, by afragilelittlehuman. She wrote it for me in the Make the Yuletwi’d Gay slashy fic exchange, and indulged my love of Alec, this time in his damn-close-to-canon vampire form. Oh, and Edward, too :D

Leave a Reply

