Fic Update: Déjà Vu

Chapter 4 was posted yesterday on FFn, and I’ve just added it to TwiWrite and AO3.

I’ve been handing out the wrong link for The Twifestivals for the last week or so. Oops. Click here to go direct to the voting form. I got a few nominations, and my Lost Boys Crazyward is up against venis-envy’s Edward from The Other Side of Night (the fic she wrote for my birthday <3) for Best Edward. You should go vote for your faves and support the writers who share their stories with you for nothing but love. Show your love :D

Leave a Reply

