Another Blogiversary Coming Up

 

Whoa, but that year went fast (just like the previous). 19th February it’ll be two years since I started this blog and two years since I finished the first draft of Say Something Else. Last year, for the occasion, I posted Little Alec, an SSE extra, and this year I’m going to add to it.

I have nothing written yet, I’ll be starting either tonight or tomorrow, I’m allowing myself up to 10k for this installment which could take me a week or more to write… Okay, I’ll stop. I’m just gonna freak myself out :) i get nervous when I have little more than a month to write even something shortish like this. But I adore Alec and Edward, I feel like I know them well, and I’ve been wanting to write this second chapter since I posted the first.

So, yeah. Watch this space :)

Leave a Reply

