A Madness Most Discreet: Part 2

I’ve started writing part 2 :)

Thankfully, these boys haven’t abandoned me like the SSE boys did >.<

So, I’m most of the way through Chapter 1. I was going to write the entire thing and then edit and then post, but I’ve decided I’m going to post as I write and edit chapters. That’ll make for a longer break between updates, but I think I’ll get the entire thing out much quicker that way.

I am completely outlined through this leg of the story, so there’s no chance I’m gonna paint myself into a corner (my usual fear with posting incomplete stuff).

So, yeah, almost finished Chapter 1 and hoping to get that finished tonight :)

Leave a Reply

