Derek/Stiles: OMFGPERFECT

So, I got bit by the Teen Wolf bug. About halfway through NaNo (and I still haven’t written that NaNo wrap up post) it hit me when I was taking some time out to watch Teen Wolf over again.

Sigh. Derek. Sigh. Stiles. They’re just OMFGPERFECT, aren’t they?

67413325642851621_kwFdJ4Du_c

Anyway, it bit me so bad that my NaNo faltered and I had to ban myself from Teen Wolf till the end of the month. But post NaNo, I dived right in and now have a ridiculous collection of images in my dropbox for those late night pretty cravings.

Started a fic this morning. I’ve been planning it out for the last couple of days, and I’m ridiculously organised. Now I just have to write it. I’m hoping I can get it done inside this week, but time will tell. I have my trusty OCD word count spreadsheet, so hopefully that will drive me.

Anyway, with luck, it’ll get written and edited in a decent time frame. I’m posting my fic here on my blog as well as on AO3 nowadays, so it’ll go up here first.

2 responses to “Derek/Stiles: OMFGPERFECT

Leave a Reply

