Camp NaNo

I totally just signed up for Camp NaNoWrimo. Wasn’t going to, but I’m kinda flopping around with very little writing motivation lately, only keeping my feet wet writing shortfic, and doing it in a vacuum.

I need something fresh, so I took the leap. So, now I’m looking at a mad snowflaking dash for the next two weeks, and then early mornings for the month of July. I do have both kids at school now, and I’ve set myself a 30k target, so technically it should be more doable than ever before, but I’m still feeling wicked apprehensive.

At least I actually get to do NaNo during winter as it was intended—never had that before.

2 responses to “Camp NaNo

Leave a Reply

